[DVD ISO] Denjin Zaborger Episode 1-52 END RAW [BATCH]

Synopsis :

A bionic vigilante avenges the death of his scientist father by using his invention, a lethal transforming robot/motorcycle, to fight his murderers, the evil Sigma Organization led by the wheelchair-bound cyborg Dr. Akunomiya.

Information :
Japanese Title: 電人ザボーガー Denjin Zabōgā Genre: Season: Episode: 52 Episodes Subtitle: Aired: April 6 – December 27, 1974 Duration: 25 mins Score: 7.0

Download RAW

Zaborger Disc 01
Zaborger Disc 02
Zaborger Disc 03
Zaborger Disc 04
Zaborger Disc 05
Zaborger Disc 06
Zaborger Disc 07